zurück zur Übersicht

Mitglieder: Bauunternehmen

Agge-Bau & Immobilien GmbH, Fockbek agge-bau.de
Arp, Jürgen, Arp GmbH, Zimmerei Wattenbek zimmerei-arp.de
B&O Gebäudetechnik Nord GmbH, Hamburg bo-wohnungswirtschaft.de
Böttcher Haus-Exclusiv GmbH, Melsdorf boettcher-haus.de
Baugeschäft Udo Wagner GmbH & Co. KG, Tetenhusen baugeschaeft-udo-wagner.de
Bauunternehmen Nagel GmbH, Ascheberg nagelbau.de
Behrend, Eckart, Bauunternehmen Heikendorf eckartbehrend.de
Bertold Möller Baugesellschaft mbH & Co. KG, Lübeck bertold-moeller-bau.de
Blender Bauberatungs- und Projektsteuerungs GmbH, Blender blender-bauberatung.de
BLOME GmbH & Co. KG, Bad Wünnenberg blome.org
Chr. Jöhnk Bauunternehmen Immobilienmanagement GmbH, Gettorf chr-joehnk.de
Cordes GmbH, Preetz cordes-bau.de
Detlef Alpen GmbH & Co. KG, Neumünster detlef-alpen.de
Enderlein Malerbetrieb, Neubukow malerbetrieb-enderlein.de
Flenker Bau GmbH, Schwentinental flenker-bau.de
Friedrich Helbig Stahlbetonbau GmbH & Co. KG, Schwentinental friedrichhelbig.de
Friedrich Schütt + Sohn Baugesellschaft mbH & Co. KG, Lübeck schuett-bau.com
Gebrüder Bösebeck GmbH, Trappenkamp gebrueder-boesebeck.de
GS-Bau GmbH/GESA-Bau GmbH, Neu Wulmstorf gesabau.de
Höft Bauunternehmen GmbH & Co. KG, Flensburg hoeft-bauunternehmen.de
Heinrich Karstens Bauunternehmung GmbH & Co. KG, Kiel karstens.de
Henning Molzen GmbH & Co. KG, Satrup molzen.de
Heuchert GmbH & Co. KG, Neumünster heuchert-bau.de
Hoffmann, Peter, Baudienst GmbH & Co. KG, Silberstedt baudienst-hoffmann.de
Johannes Specht Bauunternehmen KG, Bad Segeberg specht-bau.de
Kähler Bau GmbH, Büsum kaehler-bau.de
KG Gebr. Böttcher GmbH & Co. KG, Oersdorf boettcher-immobilien.info
Klaus Prien GmbH, Schönkirchen prienbau.de
Lüth Abdichtungstechnik GmbH & Co. KG, Kühsen isotec-hl.de
Limbrecht GmbH & Co. KG, Niebüll limbrecht-bau.de/
Otto Wulff Bauunternehmung GmbH & Co. KG, Hamburg otto-wulff.de
Puls Bauunternehmung GmbH, Stuvenborn pulsbau.de
Regnauer Fertigbau GmbH & Co. KG, Seebruck regnauer.de
Richard Ditting GmbH & Co. KG, Rendsburg ditting-bau.de
Richard Rahn GmbH, Schwentinental richardrahn.de
Riepen, Dirk-Otto, Bausachverständiger, Dom-Haus Bau GmbH, Land- und Familienhäuser, Boostedt dom-haus.de
Rumpf, Ingo, Erwin Rumpf Garten- und Landschaftsbau GmbH & Co. KG, Nortorf rumpf-galabau.de
Schwalbe Baugesellschaft mbH & Co. KG, Preetz schwalbebau.de
Sommer u. Söhne GmbH, Horst sommer-soehne.de
Tefi Hausbau GmbH, Quickborn tefi-hausbau.de
Thun Bauunternehmung GmbH & Co. KG, Elmshorn d-thun-hochbau.de
Viebrockhaus AG, Harsefeld viebrockhaus.de
Voss Holzbau GmbH & Co. KG, Neumünster voss-holzbau.de